Games & Scrimmages

Games:

Wayne Valley High School is looking for a week zero game (Thursday August 30 or Friday August 31), preferably at home.
If interested, please contact Coach Roger Kotlarz at rkotlarz@wayneschools.com

Morris Hills High School is seeking a zero week game for 2018 / 2019.  Please contact Coach Mike Sabo at 973 – 229 – 0157 if interested.

Lincoln HS is looking for 0 week game in Jersey City. We are young team in a rebuilding  mode small Central Group 2 team looking for a team with same characteristics Contact coach Hampton 201-892-8600Rhampton@jcboe.org Or parkerell@hotmail.com

Abraham Clark (Roselle) is looking for a varsity game week #8 (10/26/18 or 10/27/18). Please contact jschmid@roselleschools.org or call (908) 298-2000 x2022 OR Jim Williams – Head Coach (973) 592-6342

River Dell – North 1 Group III – is looking for a game on either of the following 2 weekends:  September 20th –  October 25th.

Scrimmages:

Mt. Olive HS is Looking for 2 scrimmages home or away Saturday Aug. 25, and a game scrimmage Thursday Aug. 30 or Friday Aug. 31.  Contact Brian O’Connor at bo’connor@mtoliveboe.org

Phillipsburg HS is seeking a Game Scrimmage for Thursday, August 30th. Please contact Frank Duffy at duffy.frank@pburgsd.net

Madison HS is looking for a scrimmage on August 23rd or 24th.  Interested in a dual, tri, or quad scrimmage and will host or travel.  Please contact Coach Kubik at kube95@yahoo.com

North Hunterdon is seeking game scrimmage Tuesday Aug 28th, Wednesday Aug 29th.   Home or Away.  Please Contact Coach Jared Mazzetta   Jmazzetta@nhvweb.net

Hanover Park High School is looking for a game scrimmage on August 30th. Please contact Gerry Moore at gmoore@hpreg.org or call 201-874-4134

Lawrence High School is looking for a scrimmage 8/17  and  8/23. Please contact Coach Nate Jones at njones@ltps.org