Coaching Openings

HEAD COACHES:

ASSISTANTS:

Robbinsville High School (NJ) is currently seeking an enthusiastic and experienced assistant football coach. Experience with an RPO-based spread offense and/or a 4-4 or 4-2-5 defense is a definite plus.  The right candidate will have several years of high school level coaching experience or collegiate playing experience.  Depending on the experience level, the applicant will either coach his own varsity position on offense and defense or may have the opportunity to be a head coach at the sub-varsity level.  All interested coaches should contact head coach Andrew Patterson at patterson@robbinsville.k12.nj.us.  Please attach a resume and letter of interest to your email.

North Hunterdon is looking for a Defensive Assistant Coach LB or Secondary). Interested candidates should contact Jared Mazzetta Head Football Coach: jmazzetta@nhvweb.net

-​Colts Neck High School seeks multiple assistant coaches. Varsity and Freshman positions available. Please send all inquiries to Head Coach Darian Barnes at darianbarnes@gmail.com.

Passaic High School is looking for a varsity assistant coach for the 2017 season. Interested candidates should contact William Widener at: wwidener@passaicschools.org or w20william@gmail.com

Camden Catholic High School is in need of a Defensive Position coach, preferably linebackers (experience in a 3-4/5-2 scheme) or defensive backs. Please email Head Coach Nick Strom at Nick.strom@camdencatholic.org with a resume if interested.

Wayne Valley is looking for an assistant football coach. Possible openings include varsity assistant and freshmen assistant. Varsity candidates with defensive back experience is preferred. Any interested candidates can contact Head Football Coach Roger Kotlarz at rkotlarz@wayneschools.com

Wall High School is looking for 2 assistant Varsity football coaches with experience coaching Linebackers and Defensive Line. All candidates should contact Tony Grandinetti, Head Football Coach at Wall by email at agrandinetti@wall.k12.nj.us
Marlboro High School is looking for an Assistant Coach, preferably with QB experience but not a must.  If interested please reach out via e-mail at jdagato@frhsd.com
Morris Knolls will have teaching openings in Math – History and Physical Education along with Assistant Football Coaching positions . If you are interested or know of quality candidates please contact Bill Regan – Head Football Coach ASAP 973-664-2130
New Brunswick has 2 immediate coaching vacancies. 1 Varsity Assistant and 1 Freshman Coach. Please contact Don Sofilkanich at donald_sofilkanich@nbpsnj.net or call my cell phone at 732-887-8617
Clifton High School is looking for 2 assistant coaches OL/DL and WR/DB please contact HC Ralph Cinque @rcinque2@gmail.com or 973-820-5616
Elmwood Park Memorial High School is looking for assistant coaches (2), preferable offensive/defensive line and running back/defensive backs. All who are interested please email Head Coach Tom Mulligan at tmulligan@epps.org
Mater Dei Prep in Middletown, NJ is looking for Varsity and Junior Varsity assistant football coaches. Teaching positions in Physics, Technology, and English are available, and a Bus Driver position is also available. If interested please email Lbennett@materdeiprep.org
JFK in Iselin is seeking a assistant football coach, please email Peter.christathakis@woodbridge.k12.nj.us if interested.
Delbarton School in Morristown has an opening for an assistant varsity football coach. Contact Brian Bowers – Head Football Coach at bbowers@delbarton.org if interested.
Fairleigh Dickinson University ( D-III, NJ ) : Fairleigh Dickinson University located in Madison, NJ has an immediate opening for a part-time intern coaching position. We are seeking for candidates to work with our Wide Receivers or the Defensive Backs. This position includes a $7,000 stipend and 9 credits towards a Master’s Degree. No housing or benefits are included. All recruiting and professional development expenses are paid for by the university as well as the AFCA convention. Those interested in applying should contact Brian Surace at suraceb@fdu.edu. Please include resume in the email. No phone calls.
Gloucester Catholic High School is looking for an assistant coach to work with our defensive backs. Anyone interested can contact Ryan Murphy at RMurphy@gchsrams.org
Indian Hills High School has an immediate opening for a paid assistant coach, if interested please contact Coach David Schuman 973-860-8166 or IH.Football@rih.org