Executive Committee

Click here for PDF version of 2015 Executive Committee

[ink-shortcode type=”column” size=”1/3″]
Kevin Carty – Past President
1760 Middlebrook Rd.
Bound Brook, NJ 08805
908-244-1197
kcarty@htps.us

 

Randy Daniel – Vice President
1295 Carlisle Road
North  Brunswick, NJ  08902
732-593-7343 (C)
732-993-0311 (H)
rtdaniel21@aol.com

 

Skip Edwards – Recording Secretary
1700 Bryan Ave|
Ocean, NJ 07712
732-859-3233 (C)
732-807-3170 (H)
Piksskip27@aol.com

 

John Fiore – Current President
12 Brown Terrace
Cranford, NJ 07016
908-418-6668 (C)
908-931-1561 (H)
Johnfiore86@gmail.com

 

Gerry Gallagher – Clinic Director
31 Kings Road
Rockaway, NJ 07866
973-945-0918 (C)
973-627-2380 (H)
Coachgg1225@aol.com

 

Drew Gibbs – Past President
51 Park Ave.
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
201-519-9589 (C)
201-447-4630 (H)
dgibbs@rih.org

 

Tim Gushue – Past President
4 Sherring Way
Tabernacle, NJ 08088|
609-634-4976 (C)
609-654-754 ex 4744 (W)
tgushue@lrhsd.org

 

John Jacob – Past President
65 Fairway Drive
East Hanover, NJ 07936
908-578-0516 (C)
Jakes132@Verizon.net

 

Charles Johnson – Past President
467 Colonial Road
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-445-2502 (H)
201-421-6439 (C)
cjohnson@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

 

Joe Kuronyi – Treasurer
1 Arlington Ave
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-846-1129 (H)
908-208-0793 (C)
jkuronyi@comcast.net

 

Ben LaSala – Past President
47 Skyline Drive
Clark, NJ 07066
908-208-2024 (C)
Pellegrino.LaSala@woozordbridge.k12.nj.us

 

Zoran Milich- Vice President
80 Richard Avenue,
Manville, NJ 08835
(908) 458-2531 (C)
908-722-8511 (H)
zmilich@mtsd.us

 

Rick Mantz – Membership
21 Everittshill Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
732-515-1607 (C)
rckmntz@gmail.com

 

Harry McLaughlin – Hall of Fame
184 South Ave
Hawthorn, NJ 07506
973-427-4469
sa303b@optonline.net

 

Joe Martucci – Executive Director
1 Idlewild Court
Matawan, NJ 07747
732-566-2346 (H)
Dawgfbco31@yahoo.com

 

Mike Miello – Past Executive Director
79 Wayne Ave
River Edge, NJ 07661
201-265-3673 (H)
201-410-0303 (C)
miellomike@aol.com

 

Skip Parmenter – Hall of Fame
34881 Seagrass Plantation Lane
Dagsboro, De 19939
973-962-7986 (H)
973-229-7840 (C)
Skip.parmenter@yahoo.com

 

John Reising- Past President
1208 Tasker Ave
Hainesport, NJ   08036
609-468-1274 (C)
609-914-4095 (H)
jreising@nburlington.com

 

Ed Sadloch – Past President
60 Buckthorn Court
Paramus, NJ 07652
201-906-7832 (C)
201-845-0384 (H)
edsadloch@yahoo.com

 

Gene Shulman – Past President
245 Forked Neck Rd
Shamong, NJ 08088
609-351-3404 (C)
609-654-7544 (H)
eushulman@lrhsd.org

 

Al Weber – Web Site
160 Sherman Ave
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
973-239-2860 (H)
201-396-6834 (C)
websrhs@gmail.com

 

[/ink-shortcode]